Phone Icon 01260 292 840

Mail Icon info@biodose.co.uk


Festive Opening Times

Wishing all of our valued customers the very best for the festive period and a happy New Year!

We’re here to make light work of the ordering process during the holiday period and look forward to being your supplier throughout 2018. When placing an order over the festive period, please take into consideration our opening and cut-off times below:

  Office Opening Hours Pallet Orders UK Ordered by 12:15pm Parcel Deliveries UK Ordered by 3pm Parcel Deliveries Ireland Ordered by 4pm Veritek Sealer Support Out of Hours Software Support
Fri 22nd Dec 9am-4pm No pallet deliveries between 23rd Dec-2nd Jan inc. Wed 27th Dec Thurs 28th Dec Onsite support 9am-5pm 7am-9am
5pm-8pm
Sat 23rd Dec Closed Closed Closed Phone support 9am-5pm 9am-12pm
Sun 24th Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon 25th Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tues 26th Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wed 27th Dec 9am-5pm Thurs 28th Dec Fri 29th Dec Onsite support 9am-5pm 7am-9am
5pm-8pm
Thurs 28th Dec 9am-5pm Fri 29th Dec Tues 2nd Jan Onsite support 9am-5pm 7am-9am
5pm-8pm
Fri 29th Dec 9am-4pm Tues 2nd Jan Wed 3rd Jan Onsite support 9am-5pm 7am-9am
5pm-8pm
Sat 30th Dec  Closed Closed Closed Phone support 9am-5pm 9am-12pm
Sun 31st Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon 1st Jan Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tues 2nd Jan 9am-5pm Wed 3rd Jan Wed 3rd Jan Thurs 5th Jan Onsite support 9am-5pm 7am-9am
5pm-8pm

Please allow 2 weeks extra for trolley/cabinet orders

 

Telephone +44 (0) 1260 292 840

Out of hours support 0845 388 9247

Fax +44 (0) 1260 276 071

Email info@biodose.co.uk

Orders  orders@biodose.co.uk

 

2017-11-28


Other news

Biodose Connect™ to showcase its potential cost savings to the Social Care sector at key industry ev
06 Oct 2017
read more...

Biodose® and Biodose Connect™ return to the Care Show 2017
04 Oct 2017
read more...

Demonstrating potential cost-saving benefits to the Social Care sector at ADASS Care Apps showcase
03 Mar 2017
read more...

REQUEST A DEMO TODAY
Simply phone 01260 292 840 or fill in the contact form below

* All fields are required


Copyright© Protomed Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced without Protomed Limited's express consent.